How Are We Doing?

We love talking to our customers, not just before the sale, but after the sale too! We want to know how happy you are with your experience at Puente Hills Volkswagen.

We want our customers to know that their voices are heard. To that end, we have collected years of testimonials. Our customers want to shout from the rooftops, and this is the page where we let them do that. If you would like to learn more about shopping at Puente Hills Volkswagen, then read below!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Laz Ker 12 May 2019
I got a good service but car was not done in time as it's been promised
4 rate
Google
Shahki Muhammad 13 Apr 2019
Excellent service and wonderful staff especially sales representatives.got atlas se with technology ...best suv in town now
5 rate
Google
Laura Hall 06 Mar 2019
Everyone at the service desk is friendly & helpful.
5 rate
Google
DeAnn Ford 02 Mar 2019
I found the 2016 Jeep Renegade on-line through auto trader. My husband went down there, test drove the car and told me it was in good condition. So I went to Puente Hills Volkswagen 3/1/2019 to purchase the Jeep Renegade. SABINA LEE worked with me and my bank for a smooth purchase. They even matche...d my car-max appraisal. I didn't feel rushed at all Sabina accommodated me in every way. From appraisal, finance, and even making it more convenient to transfer my stuff from my old Volkswagen to my new Jeep. My husband will need a bigger car when our family starts to grow. We will definitely come here first to see what they have. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks Sabina and the guy helping with the bank payoff (sorry don't know his name lol) you guys were awesome!! GO! Ask for SABINA LEE!! Show more
5 rate
Google
KFE Brakes 26 Jan 2019
Thanks to Chad at the parts department. Came in this morning 1/25/19 to buy a small part, forgot some paper work, but he was able to be flexible and helped us out. Thank you so very much for providing great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Daisy J, Whittier, CA 15 Sep 2018
The best dealership I've been to. Service is great and they try to work with you. Customer service oriented. Their service department is staffed with great, honest people who really try to give you a good deal. You should definitely give them a try if you are in the market for a new vehicle. I bough...t my car back in 2013 and take my vehicle in for service on occasion. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
wei wang 13 Aug 2018
I am very grateful to Mr. Lai for his service, very professional, very meticulous and enthusiastic, and a very good car buying experience. We will bring friends to buy a car, the quality and service of German cars are trustworthy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kevin Christopher Mandawe 21 May 2018
The building is very clean, staff is always great to talk to. They are very upfront and honest with you when it comes to service. I go there and George at the Service desk is always so kind and calm. He is a very helpful gentleman. When it comes to the time. I will probably buy another vehicle from ...that dealership, just based on the Service Staff. Thank you for always helping and answering my questions. Show more
5 rate
Google
Jacquie 18 Apr 2018
I just got my Golf R from Puente Hills Volkswagen and Chris Kelly made it happen. I had been in contact with several dealers trying to make sure I got one of the Rs and he was by far the most knowledgeable and helpful salesman I dealt with. I bought the car from Chris even though PHV is quite a bit ...farther for me to drive - it was worth it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lily Mejia 29 Nov 2017
I really want to THANK ALLEN and ALBA for the GREAT customer service I received from them ????(trust me I'm Extra picky when it comes to Cservice) I bought my Jetta at this dealership in 2012 and it has always been serviced there but a couple weeks ago I wasn't feeling to comfortable with my car, I... expressed my concerns to them and they did a courtesy check on my car .. I was a little hesitant at first because I know how bad other dealerships can treat you if they're not getting any money in return but They treated me with such respect answering all my questions and explaining in detail what my car needs making me feel comfortable once again in my Jetta ... I moved to Riverside county a couple months ago but I will ALWAYS continue to take it to Puente Hills Volkswagen THANK YOU ALLEN for treating my car like your own.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.