How Are We Doing?

We love talking to our customers, not just before the sale, but after the sale too! We want to know how happy you are with your experience at Puente Hills Volkswagen.

We want our customers to know that their voices are heard. To that end, we have collected years of testimonials. Our customers want to shout from the rooftops, and this is the page where we let them do that. If you would like to learn more about shopping at Puente Hills Volkswagen, then read below!

Customer Lobby
20 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daisy J, Whittier, CA 15 Sep 2018
The best dealership I've been to. Service is great and they try to work with you. Customer service oriented. Their service department is staffed with great, honest people who really try to give you a good deal. You should definitely give them a try if you are in the market for a new vehicle. I bough...t my car back in 2013 and take my vehicle in for service on occasion. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
wei wang 13 Aug 2018
I am very grateful to Mr. Lai for his service, very professional, very meticulous and enthusiastic, and a very good car buying experience. We will bring friends to buy a car, the quality and service of German cars are trustworthy.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jacquie 18 Apr 2018
I just got my Golf R from Puente Hills Volkswagen and Chris Kelly made it happen. I had been in contact with several dealers trying to make sure I got one of the Rs and he was by far the most knowledgeable and helpful salesman I dealt with. I bought the car from Chris even though PHV is quite a bit ...farther for me to drive - it was worth it! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lily Mejia 29 Nov 2017
I really want to THANK ALLEN and ALBA for the GREAT customer service I received from them ????(trust me I'm Extra picky when it comes to Cservice) I bought my Jetta at this dealership in 2012 and it has always been serviced there but a couple weeks ago I wasn't feeling to comfortable with my car, I... expressed my concerns to them and they did a courtesy check on my car .. I was a little hesitant at first because I know how bad other dealerships can treat you if they're not getting any money in return but They treated me with such respect answering all my questions and explaining in detail what my car needs making me feel comfortable once again in my Jetta ... I moved to Riverside county a couple months ago but I will ALWAYS continue to take it to Puente Hills Volkswagen THANK YOU ALLEN for treating my car like your own.... Show more
5 rate
Google
Tiguan 10 Nov 2017
Very nice sales people especially Peter he is very warm, detail and patient, answered all our questions, and the whole sales team is very professional, that was a very pleasant buying experience, thank Peter and all of them, thank you!
5 rate
Cars.com
Kai Ponte 03 Nov 2017
After leasing a 2015 Passat with this dealership, my wife and I decided to purchase a 2017 Golf Alltrack. While the sales rep seemed courteous and did a reasonable job not upselling too much, the issue came with our lease return. After being told we would not be charged for excess miles on the lease... because we were buying a new car from the same dealer, we ended up with a bill for over $800 from Volkswagen. After this issue, the general manager, David, called me and reassured me he would correct the issue. This he did -true to his word. I appreciate good customer service and will be going back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Google User 15 Aug 2017
Great customer service at the Part department. Asked to help to find a part number, give them my vin and gave me the part number. Thanked me for calling. Great service, would buy from them!
5 rate
Google
Gary 30 Aug 2016
I purchased a new Jetta from Puente VW. the sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Negotiations were straight forward and the made sure I was familiar with all the car's features before driving off the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bbuchwitz93 22 May 2016
Perfect experience Dan saved me money and helped me find what I needed. Offered a couple of cool options that I've never heard off. Fast easy and pretty fun.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Passat 13 Nov 2015
Had a good experience at VW Puente Hills this morning, Service advisor Humberto Lopez and the entire staff gave me the best service. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.