How Are We Doing?

We love talking to our customers, not just before the sale, but after the sale too! We want to know how happy you are with your experience at Puente Hills Volkswagen.

We want our customers to know that their voices are heard. To that end, we have collected years of testimonials. Our customers want to shout from the rooftops, and this is the page where we let them do that. If you would like to learn more about shopping at Puente Hills Volkswagen, then read below!

Customer Lobby
37 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
E. CERDENA 29 Dec 2019
George Ruiz ,the service Guy,was very nice and very customer service,explained to me the 30 thousand mile service .They have a very good refutation regarding professionalism in car works and customer service oriented,I also thanks their Boss (forgot his name) also very accommodating once I came to ...the service area,he was there greeting VW customer.I also thank the two shuttle car driver who are also very nice, and fantastic.If I can give them 100 stars ..I will do it Show more
5 rate
Google
Erick Williams 17 Dec 2019
My service advisor was the kindest man and he definitely helped me to fully understand how to take care of my Jetta. I have officially decided that this is going to be my cars "doctors office" haha
5 rate
Google
Omar . 15 Nov 2019
Nice people. Linda was kind and gave us a great deal on our Tiguan. Thanks for helping my mother find a clean ride without any hassle.
5 rate
Google
Brianna Sanchez 11 Nov 2019
Came in to see Joel in service, he was sure to explain everything in a way I could understand. Dealerships usually intimidate me, but I can assure you, you're in good hands here. I took my car on a Friday before a 3 days weekend and he made sure it was ready go for me by the end of the day! Thanks J...oel! Will definitely recommend my friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Morales 06 Nov 2019
The best Volkswagen dealer.
5 rate
Google
Edward Hsu 19 Jul 2019
Linda Mintz was super helpful here and very easy to work with. I had an agreed upon price through email before I decided to show up and they honored it no problem. They don't do any shady business like the other dealerships where they bait and switch you with prices. I also did not feel too pressure...d to buy any add ons that I didn't want. Thanks Linda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Glenn V 30 Jun 2019
I had a very positive experience with all staff at Puente Hills Volkswagen, starting with Internet Manager Linda Mintz who was very polite and professional from the first contact by e-mail all the way through and beyond the purchase of an e-golf. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and made the expe...rience as pleasant as possible, as was Ken who helped with the financing. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Laz Ker 12 May 2019
I got a good service but car was not done in time as it's been promised
4 rate
Google
Shahki Muhammad 13 Apr 2019
Excellent service and wonderful staff especially sales representatives.got atlas se with technology ...best suv in town now
5 rate
Google
Laura Hall 06 Mar 2019
Everyone at the service desk is friendly & helpful.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.