How Are We Doing?

We love talking to our customers, not just before the sale, but after the sale too! We want to know how happy you are with your experience at Puente Hills Volkswagen.

We want our customers to know that their voices are heard. To that end, we have collected years of testimonials. Our customers want to shout from the rooftops, and this is the page where we let them do that. If you would like to learn more about shopping at Puente Hills Volkswagen, then read below!

Customer Lobby
29 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kai Ponte 03 Nov 2017
After leasing a 2015 Passat with this dealership, my wife and I decided to purchase a 2017 Golf Alltrack. While the sales rep seemed courteous and did a reasonable job not upselling too much, the issue came with our lease return. After being told we would not be charged for excess miles on the lease... because we were buying a new car from the same dealer, we ended up with a bill for over $800 from Volkswagen. After this issue, the general manager, David, called me and reassured me he would correct the issue. This he did -true to his word. I appreciate good customer service and will be going back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Google User 15 Aug 2017
Great customer service at the Part department. Asked to help to find a part number, give them my vin and gave me the part number. Thanked me for calling. Great service, would buy from them!
5 rate
Google
Gary 30 Aug 2016
I purchased a new Jetta from Puente VW. the sales staff was very helpful and friendly. Negotiations were straight forward and the made sure I was familiar with all the car's features before driving off the lot.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bbuchwitz93 22 May 2016
Perfect experience Dan saved me money and helped me find what I needed. Offered a couple of cool options that I've never heard off. Fast easy and pretty fun.
5 rate
DealerRater
Bbuchwitz93 22 May 2016
Perfect experience Dan saved me money and helped me find what I needed. Offered a couple of cool options that I've never heard off. Fast easy and pretty fun.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Passat 13 Nov 2015
Had a good experience at VW Puente Hills this morning, Service advisor Humberto Lopez and the entire staff gave me the best service. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Passat 13 Nov 2015
Had a good experience at VW Puente Hills this morning, Service advisor Humberto Lopez and the entire staff gave me the best service. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ohmannuel 12 Oct 2015
As it is buying a car is never something anyone looks forward to, it's just what must be done in order to get a new car. Fortunately we found that Toros Shnorhavorian (hope that's spelled right) made the entire process not just bearable but enjoyable. He was outstanding in customer service in tha...t he cared about getting us into the right car for my growing family. He took the time to learn about my personal requirements and family needs. Once we found a couple of cars that worked for us he dug deeper and explained the benefits of purchasing each car. When I decided on a car I was confident that I made the right choice thanks to the education and time given to me and my family. He took care of me every step of the way and even though this process is never very fast, I didn't think my time was wasted what so ever. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ohmannuel 12 Oct 2015
As it is buying a car is never something anyone looks forward to, it's just what must be done in order to get a new car. Fortunately we found that Toros Shnorhavorian (hope that's spelled right) made the entire process not just bearable but enjoyable. He was outstanding in customer service in tha...t he cared about getting us into the right car for my growing family. He took the time to learn about my personal requirements and family needs. Once we found a couple of cars that worked for us he dug deeper and explained the benefits of purchasing each car. When I decided on a car I was confident that I made the right choice thanks to the education and time given to me and my family. He took care of me every step of the way and even though this process is never very fast, I didn't think my time was wasted what so ever. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruins Fan 02 Jul 2015
David Sepulveda from Puente Hills Volkswagen was amazing. He made my 1st experience buying an VW awesome. Very professional, worked really hard to get the car and stay with in the budget I needed. I would highly recommend Puente Hills Volkswagen and defiantly as for Mr. David Sepulveda. GREAT custom...er service!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.