How Are We Doing?

We love talking to our customers, not just before the sale, but after the sale too! We want to know how happy you are with your experience at Puente Hills Volkswagen.

We want our customers to know that their voices are heard. To that end, we have collected years of testimonials. Our customers want to shout from the rooftops, and this is the page where we let them do that. If you would like to learn more about shopping at Puente Hills Volkswagen, then read below!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bbuchwitz93 22 May 2016
Perfect experience Dan saved me money and helped me find what I needed. Offered a couple of cool options that I've never heard off. Fast easy and pretty fun.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Passat 13 Nov 2015
Had a good experience at VW Puente Hills this morning, Service advisor Humberto Lopez and the entire staff gave me the best service. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Passat 13 Nov 2015
Had a good experience at VW Puente Hills this morning, Service advisor Humberto Lopez and the entire staff gave me the best service. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ohmannuel 12 Oct 2015
As it is buying a car is never something anyone looks forward to, it's just what must be done in order to get a new car. Fortunately we found that Toros Shnorhavorian (hope that's spelled right) made the entire process not just bearable but enjoyable. He was outstanding in customer service in tha...t he cared about getting us into the right car for my growing family. He took the time to learn about my personal requirements and family needs. Once we found a couple of cars that worked for us he dug deeper and explained the benefits of purchasing each car. When I decided on a car I was confident that I made the right choice thanks to the education and time given to me and my family. He took care of me every step of the way and even though this process is never very fast, I didn't think my time was wasted what so ever. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Ohmannuel 12 Oct 2015
As it is buying a car is never something anyone looks forward to, it's just what must be done in order to get a new car. Fortunately we found that Toros Shnorhavorian (hope that's spelled right) made the entire process not just bearable but enjoyable. He was outstanding in customer service in tha...t he cared about getting us into the right car for my growing family. He took the time to learn about my personal requirements and family needs. Once we found a couple of cars that worked for us he dug deeper and explained the benefits of purchasing each car. When I decided on a car I was confident that I made the right choice thanks to the education and time given to me and my family. He took care of me every step of the way and even though this process is never very fast, I didn't think my time was wasted what so ever. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Bruins Fan 02 Jul 2015
David Sepulveda from Puente Hills Volkswagen was amazing. He made my 1st experience buying an VW awesome. Very professional, worked really hard to get the car and stay with in the budget I needed. I would highly recommend Puente Hills Volkswagen and defiantly as for Mr. David Sepulveda. GREAT custom...er service!! Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
David Griffin 29 Jun 2015
I have very good things to say about all aspects of the dealership, and dealt with a variety of people in different departments - I bought a used 2009 Passat Wagon from Puente Hills Volkswagen in November last year, in 2014. The sales people were a pleasure to work with. They were also very open an...d cooperative about the method I proposed to transport the vehicle over CA state lines, which I needed to do to avoid the CA sales tax (I am from Michigan). I bought a warranty with the vehicle, and some months later I decided that I may not need it, and applied for a pro rated refund. Things changed for me soon after this, and the warranty turned out to be something valuable to retain. Despite the cancellation process for the warranty being quite far advanced, the Finance Manager at the dealership took a lot of time and trouble to have the warranty reinstated. I had also spoken to their Service Manager to ask his opinion about various things. He was highly professional and knowledgeable, and found him to be very helpful. Overall this dealership has a warm, welcoming and friendly feel staffed with knowledgeable and professional people. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David Griffin 29 Jun 2015
I have very good things to say about all aspects of the dealership, and dealt with a variety of people in different departments - I bought a used 2009 Passat Wagon from Puente Hills Volkswagen in November last year, in 2014. The sales people were a pleasure to work with. They were also very open an...d cooperative about the method I proposed to transport the vehicle over CA state lines, which I needed to do to avoid the CA sales tax (I am from Michigan). I bought a warranty with the vehicle, and some months later I decided that I may not need it, and applied for a pro rated refund. Things changed for me soon after this, and the warranty turned out to be something valuable to retain. Despite the cancellation process for the warranty being quite far advanced, the Finance Manager at the dealership took a lot of time and trouble to have the warranty reinstated. I had also spoken to their Service Manager to ask his opinion about various things. He was highly professional and knowledgeable, and found him to be very helpful. Overall this dealership has a warm, welcoming and friendly feel staffed with knowledgeable and professional people. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Jorge&Martina 28 Jun 2015
We would like to thank the Puente Hills Volkswagen personnel for their excellent support. Their Internet Sales executive, Mr. Jaime Price, took care of all our queries fast. Mr. Price also provided timely and helpful advice regarding the vehicle we were purchasing. He let us know all the importa...nt information regarding the vehicle including its technological features, gadgets and performance. Mr. Price was extremely attentive and he listened to all our concerns with a great deal of patience. He also ensured that we received all the information regarding the transaction and the time by which I would expect the vehicle to be delivered personally by him. Note that we live 75 miles away. We were very thankful that Mr. Price explained the performance of the vehicle and how Volkswagen will suit our needs best. He has a caring approach and he is a true professional. Please accept our gratitude towards his customer care for his speedy and efficient service. We would especially like to commend Mr. Jaime Price for his professionalism and superlative skills. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
PassatGirl78 23 Jun 2015
I am always wary of car dealerships, and in the past have hated these transactions. I went to Puente Hills prepared to haggle and fight. Jamie was extremely knowledgeable about the product lines and helped me choose the car that was best for what I wanted within my pricepoint. After test driving a f...ew models, I was able to decide on a Passat, picked the color I wanted, and after a seamless transaction, happily drove home with my new toy. I was pleasantly surprised to deal with a sales person that was helpful and accomodating without making me feel intimidated or pressured into something I didn't need. I recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a Volkswagen. Thanks Jamie! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.