How Are We Doing?

We love talking to our customers, not just before the sale, but after the sale too! We want to know how happy you are with your experience at Puente Hills Volkswagen.

We want our customers to know that their voices are heard. To that end, we have collected years of testimonials. Our customers want to shout from the rooftops, and this is the page where we let them do that. If you would like to learn more about shopping at Puente Hills Volkswagen, then read below!

Customer Lobby
34 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Omar . 15 Nov 2019
Nice people. Linda was kind and gave us a great deal on our Tiguan. Thanks for helping my mother find a clean ride without any hassle.
5 rate
Google
Brianna Sanchez 11 Nov 2019
Came in to see Joel in service, he was sure to explain everything in a way I could understand. Dealerships usually intimidate me, but I can assure you, you're in good hands here. I took my car on a Friday before a 3 days weekend and he made sure it was ready go for me by the end of the day! Thanks J...oel! Will definitely recommend my friends and family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Morales 06 Nov 2019
The best Volkswagen dealer.
5 rate
Google
Edward Hsu 19 Jul 2019
Linda Mintz was super helpful here and very easy to work with. I had an agreed upon price through email before I decided to show up and they honored it no problem. They don't do any shady business like the other dealerships where they bait and switch you with prices. I also did not feel too pressure...d to buy any add ons that I didn't want. Thanks Linda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Glenn V 30 Jun 2019
I had a very positive experience with all staff at Puente Hills Volkswagen, starting with Internet Manager Linda Mintz who was very polite and professional from the first contact by e-mail all the way through and beyond the purchase of an e-golf. She is very knowledgeable, helpful, and made the expe...rience as pleasant as possible, as was Ken who helped with the financing. I highly recommend them. Show more
5 rate
Google
Shahki Muhammad 13 Apr 2019
Excellent service and wonderful staff especially sales representatives.got atlas se with technology ...best suv in town now
5 rate
Google
Laura Hall 06 Mar 2019
Everyone at the service desk is friendly & helpful.
5 rate
Google
DeAnn Ford 02 Mar 2019
I found the 2016 Jeep Renegade on-line through auto trader. My husband went down there, test drove the car and told me it was in good condition. So I went to Puente Hills Volkswagen 3/1/2019 to purchase the Jeep Renegade. SABINA LEE worked with me and my bank for a smooth purchase. They even matche...d my car-max appraisal. I didn't feel rushed at all Sabina accommodated me in every way. From appraisal, finance, and even making it more convenient to transfer my stuff from my old Volkswagen to my new Jeep. My husband will need a bigger car when our family starts to grow. We will definitely come here first to see what they have. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks Sabina and the guy helping with the bank payoff (sorry don't know his name lol) you guys were awesome!! GO! Ask for SABINA LEE!! Show more
5 rate
Google
KFE Brakes 26 Jan 2019
Thanks to Chad at the parts department. Came in this morning 1/25/19 to buy a small part, forgot some paper work, but he was able to be flexible and helped us out. Thank you so very much for providing great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Daisy J, Whittier, CA 15 Sep 2018
The best dealership I've been to. Service is great and they try to work with you. Customer service oriented. Their service department is staffed with great, honest people who really try to give you a good deal. You should definitely give them a try if you are in the market for a new vehicle. I bough...t my car back in 2013 and take my vehicle in for service on occasion. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.