How Are We Doing?

We love talking to our customers, not just before the sale, but after the sale too! We want to know how happy you are with your experience at Puente Hills Volkswagen.

We want our customers to know that their voices are heard. To that end, we have collected years of testimonials. Our customers want to shout from the rooftops, and this is the page where we let them do that. If you would like to learn more about shopping at Puente Hills Volkswagen, then read below!

Customer Lobby
35 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Daisy J, Whittier, CA 15 Sep 2018
The best dealership I've been to. Service is great and they try to work with you. Customer service oriented. Their service department is staffed with great, honest people who really try to give you a good deal. You should definitely give them a try if you are in the market for a new vehicle. I bough...t my car back in 2013 and take my vehicle in for service on occasion. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Bbuchwitz93 22 May 2016
Perfect experience Dan saved me money and helped me find what I needed. Offered a couple of cool options that I've never heard off. Fast easy and pretty fun.
5 rate
DealerRater
Happy Passat 13 Nov 2015
Had a good experience at VW Puente Hills this morning, Service advisor Humberto Lopez and the entire staff gave me the best service. Thank you!!!
5 rate
DealerRater
Ohmannuel 12 Oct 2015
As it is buying a car is never something anyone looks forward to, it's just what must be done in order to get a new car. Fortunately we found that Toros Shnorhavorian (hope that's spelled right) made the entire process not just bearable but enjoyable. He was outstanding in customer service in tha...t he cared about getting us into the right car for my growing family. He took the time to learn about my personal requirements and family needs. Once we found a couple of cars that worked for us he dug deeper and explained the benefits of purchasing each car. When I decided on a car I was confident that I made the right choice thanks to the education and time given to me and my family. He took care of me every step of the way and even though this process is never very fast, I didn't think my time was wasted what so ever. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
David Griffin 29 Jun 2015
I have very good things to say about all aspects of the dealership, and dealt with a variety of people in different departments - I bought a used 2009 Passat Wagon from Puente Hills Volkswagen in November last year, in 2014. The sales people were a pleasure to work with. They were also very open an...d cooperative about the method I proposed to transport the vehicle over CA state lines, which I needed to do to avoid the CA sales tax (I am from Michigan). I bought a warranty with the vehicle, and some months later I decided that I may not need it, and applied for a pro rated refund. Things changed for me soon after this, and the warranty turned out to be something valuable to retain. Despite the cancellation process for the warranty being quite far advanced, the Finance Manager at the dealership took a lot of time and trouble to have the warranty reinstated. I had also spoken to their Service Manager to ask his opinion about various things. He was highly professional and knowledgeable, and found him to be very helpful. Overall this dealership has a warm, welcoming and friendly feel staffed with knowledgeable and professional people. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Edward Hsu 19 Jul 2019
Linda Mintz was super helpful here and very easy to work with. I had an agreed upon price through email before I decided to show up and they honored it no problem. They don't do any shady business like the other dealerships where they bait and switch you with prices. I also did not feel too pressure...d to buy any add ons that I didn't want. Thanks Linda! Show more
5 rate
Google
Jose Morales 06 Nov 2019
The best Volkswagen dealer.
5 rate
Google
DeAnn Ford 02 Mar 2019
I found the 2016 Jeep Renegade on-line through auto trader. My husband went down there, test drove the car and told me it was in good condition. So I went to Puente Hills Volkswagen 3/1/2019 to purchase the Jeep Renegade. SABINA LEE worked with me and my bank for a smooth purchase. They even matche...d my car-max appraisal. I didn't feel rushed at all Sabina accommodated me in every way. From appraisal, finance, and even making it more convenient to transfer my stuff from my old Volkswagen to my new Jeep. My husband will need a bigger car when our family starts to grow. We will definitely come here first to see what they have. I'm very pleased with my purchase. Thanks Sabina and the guy helping with the bank payoff (sorry don't know his name lol) you guys were awesome!! GO! Ask for SABINA LEE!! Show more
5 rate
Google
KFE Brakes 26 Jan 2019
Thanks to Chad at the parts department. Came in this morning 1/25/19 to buy a small part, forgot some paper work, but he was able to be flexible and helped us out. Thank you so very much for providing great customer service!
5 rate
Google
Laura Hall 06 Mar 2019
Everyone at the service desk is friendly & helpful.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.