Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Service is very good,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2021

I had the most pleasant experience at Puente Hills VW. Our sales rep Miko Wu was very polite and cordial. She listened to my needs and wasn't pushy, this was by far the best purchasing experience I have had by far. Definitely recommending them to family and friends

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

We went to 3 dealerships and decided to buy our car here because of Stephen and the deals they had. I can't say enough wonderful things about Stephen! He is such a kind soul who genuinely focuses on caring for the person instead of the sale. Miko was also super friendly when she booked us for the appointment. We came in to look at a Golf GTI and from the minute we walked in there was no pressure, no aggressive sales tactics, and just honest advice from Stephen to get the best deal. He made sure we were comfortable and happy ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Miko took care of me leasing a Jetta. She was so helpful, smart and stress free we ended up leasing another one for my mom. I hope she's here in three years for my next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

The best VW dealership I ever ❤

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

George did an excellent job and handling our service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Brought my Passat in for emergency service as my car had an issue while driving to work. Naomi C. helped me immediately when I walked in, set me up with a loaner and got me on my way. A day later my vehicle was ready to pick up. This has been the easiest service appointment ever. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Friendly staff. Brought my my VG for a quick inspection n they were very thorough. Didn't take long at all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Friendly staff. Brought my my VG for a quick inspection n they were very thorough. Didn't take long at all!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review