Customer Testimonials

Oct 18, 2020

Brought my Passat in for emergency service as my car had an issue while driving to work. Naomi C. helped me immediately when I walked in, set me up with a loaner and got me on my way. A day later my vehicle was ready to pick up. This has been the easiest service appointment ever. Thank you!

Read at

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Friendly staff. Brought my my VG for a quick inspection n they were very thorough. Didn't take long at all!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

If your looking for a new VW go see Miko at Puente Hills VW!!I am a life long VW customer and called the dealer with a somewhat strange / off hand request looking for an older sales binder for a limited production VW model I was able to buy last year. Wile I didn't buy my car from VW of Puente Hills as soon as Miko picked up the phone she treated me like one of the family!! She was very polite, she listed to my request and actually knew the book I was looking for !! She said she would ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

Great buying experience from Shiraz Ali (General Manager) & Linda Mintz (Internet Sales Manager) they were both a pleasure to work with. Very professional & very courteous.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

What an amazing experience I had buying my First ever Volkswagen Tiguan SE it was so easy and I received what I wanted with the great wonderful customer service from Stephen Sze I truly recommend him if you are looking to purchase during these times he made it so easy and smooth and hassle free I’m a Volkswagen owner yayyyyyyyy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2020

Awesome staff, they all make you feel like a special customer, and not like you are just another customer. Stephen Sze helped me throughout the process and was there for me for all my questions. I highly recommend asking for Stephen when you want to buy your new car. He is not another one of those annoying salesmen, he understands your needs and lets you know all your options and will help you as much as he can! Satisfied customer! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

Bought the car from Stephen and I had a very pleasant and professional service from him! No pressure at all and gave me honest opinions and price. He really took care of us and wanted us to be satisfied to the end. Highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car there! Stephen is the best!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2020

Leave Us A Review