Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020
 

I took my car in for service and George is the best. He communicated very well with me regarding what my car needed or didn't need. He called lyft to take me to work and my car was ready as promised. George has great customer service skills and is very friendly and sincere. My experience here hasn't always been positive but as long as I can work with George I will keep coming back

Read at Google

Google logo
Google May 6, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2020
 

Part of the New Century Auto Group with various brands and locations throughout the Southern California, the Puente Hills VW has a huge inventory of new and used cars specially a great number of CPO's priced well below fair market values. The sales department staff and management are super helpful and friendly. Many thanks to MIKO, Mr. Benny Kwan and of course Mr. Ali Shiraz. They all worked as a transparent team and were able to help me not only to purchase a beautiful car at a great price but also to get out of a bad lease free and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020
 
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2020
 

I would rate 4.5 NOT 4 almost 5 stars just becaus some reasons i am not giving 5 stats traveled 6.5 hours to see an audi a6 that was the best car from inside and out loved the car and took it salesman was very professional and not pushy I believe his name was Steven or Steve also Miko was very responsive and so polite and friendly would reccomend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020
 

I am was a fantastic salesman. Very knowledgeable and low-pressure. Will be back for our next car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020
 

After having a difficult experience at a sister dealership, I was contacted by the General Manager, Shiraz Ali. I can’t not express my gratitude and the level of professionalism that Mr. Ali exhibited throughout the situation that was put into his hands. I would definitely recommend the Volkswagen of Puente Hills! They are a knowledgeable, class act dealership! Thank God for the sales person, Fernando Godinez, who involved Mr. Shiraz Ali and made it possible that I was able to complete my vehicle purchase with the amazing Finance Manager, Ken Wu.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020
 

Bueno lugar. Personal amables. Hoy el clima estuvo agradable frío. Las montañas con nieve.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2020
 

This review is a long time coming. I had purchased this car from out of state and as you can imagine I wanted to ensure I was getting a good car. From the first Communication I had with Puente Hills Volkswagen to actually signing for the car has been a pure pleasure. Miko was my salesperson and she was simply wonderful throughout the whole process. She was very communicative and when I asked for more pictures she sent the pictures within 2 minutes and included some videos as well. Once I had purchased the car and drove it home, Miko had ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2019
 

My review is for the service department.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review